Click on the board members' names for their respective CVs.

Ms Ellen Lee, JP, PBM (Date of Appointment – 28 Oct 2015)
Former Member of Parliament for Sembawang GRC
Advocate & Solicitor, Notary Public & Consultant, DCMO Law Practice LLC
President, Singapore Table Tennis Association

Immediate Past President
Adj Assoc Prof Lee Cheng, JP (Date of Appointment – 20 Dec 2005)
Programme Director of National Addictions Management Services & Clinical Director,
Office of Population Health, Institute of Mental Health

Vice President
Dr T Chandroo (Date of Appointment – 21 Jan 2010)
Chairman & CEO, Modern Montessori International Group

Honorary Secretary
Ms Teh Ee-Von (Date of Appointment – 20 Dec 2005)
Director, Infinitus Law Corporation

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Tan Kok Heng (Date of Appointment – 25 Oct 2017)
Chief Executive Officer, Sunway RE Capital Pte Ltd

Mr Leon Luai (Date of Appointment – 24 Oct 2007)
Chief Executive Officer, Oracare Group

Mdm Salmiah Hamid (Date of Appointment – 25 Oct 2017)
General Manager, Social Service Offices, Ministry of Social Service and Family Development

Prof Fatimah Binte Abdul Lateef, FRCS (A & E), MBBS, FAMS (Em Med) (Date of Appointment – 27 Oct 2021)

Ms Eunice Olsen (Date of Appointment – 27 Oct 2021)
Chief Executive Officer, Eunice Olsen Media Pte Ltd

Dr Eugene Tay Puay Chong (Date of Appointment – 27 Oct 2021)
Principal Psychologist and Programme Director, Psychealth c/o Healthway Medical Group

The Board Members above are arranged in alphabetical order based on their surname.

Executive Director

Executive Director 
Ms Porsche Poh (Date of Appointment – 1 Mar 2006)